02/16 Sam Siam amps 94

Status
Not open for further replies.
sorry you're feeling crummy - that's no good!

and yet, sam siam continues to be the LL green kitty poster child! you are SOOOOOO lucky! :mrgreen:
 
Donna -

If Sam continues to have another lovely cycle tonight, that will be 14 cycles that are almost entirely green. According to the TR protocol, that means a dose reduction at AMPS. I would try the 0.1u dose again and let's hope that Sam continues to do what he's been doing.
 
Hi Donna:

I"m so sorry you are feeling bad and we send you HUGE healing vines!!! Hope you got some rest today.

My oh my but Sam is looking incredible. Holding our breath that you can take him down and he loves the .1u.

Thank you so very much for your incredibly kind words in our condo. I do not know what we would have done without this group and all the amazing support we get not just for our sugarbabies and their treatment but also
for life's events. I'm so glad you found us.....Sam...he's just doing amazing.....you've done a great job with him.

GET WELL SOON!!! :-D :-D
 
Whooohooo! I was just hoping you would say that Sienne! I wasn't going to ask yet because, well, just like someone else I know ;-) I was working on my patience! :lol: :lol: :lol: It's a reeeeaaaally hard quality to work on, isn't it?!! I won't hold my breath cause with this cold of mine it's hard enough to breathe but I'll surely hope Sam has another great night. Hope you all do as well!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top