LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
02/15 +11 307
AMPS 333
I guess we are still on for this dental today - Dr. P was supposed to call me yesterday/last night to discuss the bloodwork, urinalysis and panc test - she e-mailed about 6p and said she was still waiting on the panc test. I did not get a phone call or e-mail so I don't know if she was expecting yesterday or she meant she wasn't going to have it until today. Not sure if the panc test shows a flare that we will still go ahead (I hope so).
I sure was hard shooting a reduced shot with the AMPS.
I am already sick to my stomach and my nerves are on fire.
Gizmo had a nice poo deposit beside the LB this morning, So all P's in place (except for play but it is early). He is being all lovey dovey this morning.
Going to make a note to take with me when I drop him off with food/shoot schedule along with the questions I have.
Questions:
1. Heart - is it ok and strong enough? Murmur concern?
2. Antibiotice for after? Prefer Clavamox if necessary
3. Pain meds for after? Prefer Buprenorphine
4. Will there be an x-ray before procedure?
Anything else?
Please pray for Gizmo (and me). This is really hard for me. I really want to get this done so double edge sword.
AMPS 333
I guess we are still on for this dental today - Dr. P was supposed to call me yesterday/last night to discuss the bloodwork, urinalysis and panc test - she e-mailed about 6p and said she was still waiting on the panc test. I did not get a phone call or e-mail so I don't know if she was expecting yesterday or she meant she wasn't going to have it until today. Not sure if the panc test shows a flare that we will still go ahead (I hope so).
I sure was hard shooting a reduced shot with the AMPS.
I am already sick to my stomach and my nerves are on fire.
Gizmo had a nice poo deposit beside the LB this morning, So all P's in place (except for play but it is early). He is being all lovey dovey this morning.
Going to make a note to take with me when I drop him off with food/shoot schedule along with the questions I have.
Questions:
1. Heart - is it ok and strong enough? Murmur concern?
2. Antibiotice for after? Prefer Clavamox if necessary
3. Pain meds for after? Prefer Buprenorphine
4. Will there be an x-ray before procedure?
Anything else?
Please pray for Gizmo (and me). This is really hard for me. I really want to get this done so double edge sword.


