02/16/11 Chirpie AMPS 544

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Susan, your ss says 5.0u this morning, assume that is a typo?

Come on Chirpie, be good to Susan today and show her some better numbers :YMHUG:
 
drp said:
Hi Susan, your ss says 5.0u this morning, assume that is a typo?
i'm wondering the same.
did you increase the dose to 2.5u this morning, susan?
the protocol allows increases of 0.5u after every four cycles if nadirs are greater than 300. i think this is the way to go with chirpie so we can pull those numbers down. checking urine for ketones every day is important, too. kudos to you for checking!
 
I agree with Jill. Until Chirpie's numbers start to show some movement, I would increase by 0.5 after every 4 cycles.
 
Hi Everyone;

Yes, that was a typo, it is 2.5. Just to clairify a cyle, that would be one day is a clycle...so change it on Friday, right? Her numbers are still in the 500, just can't get them lowered.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top