i'm wondering the same.
did you increase the dose to 2.5u this morning, susan?
the protocol allows increases of 0.5u after every four cycles if nadirs are greater than 300. i think this is the way to go with chirpie so we can pull those numbers down. checking urine for ketones every day is important, too. kudos to you for checking!
Yes, that was a typo, it is 2.5. Just to clairify a cyle, that would be one day is a clycle...so change it on Friday, right? Her numbers are still in the 500, just can't get them lowered.