02/15 AMPS 329, +4 292, PMPS 323

Rin & Salem

Member Since 2025
02/14 POST HERE

I figured this would happen where he would bounce the next morning, but even testing after PMPS made his numbers too low where I feel like shooting his regular dose at 164 would have been too much 😄 I don't think I made the wrong choice but I'm hoping this time we recover from it.
(last time this happened he was at 1U and his numbers stayed elevated after the bounce and he ended up having to increase several times so I'm HOPING that doesn't happen this time..)
 
Back
Top