02/14 Milo AMPS 321

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36512

Well unfortunatly Milo has been high all weekend. I have increased from a skinny 1 to a fat 1 to see if I can find the right dose for him. Otherwise, Milo is doing great. All P's in place all weekend. Milo really enjoyed our warmer weather. He and his brother spent plenty of time laying in the sunshine. It is suppose to stay warm all week, so should be a good one.

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!
 
Good morning guys ... sorry to hear milo was high all weekend ... I hope the extra juice get's him down to the lower levels soon .. but I'm glad to hear he had a nice weekend in the sun ... have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top