02/14 Bubba AMPS 452; +5 419; +10 340; PMPS 380; +4 439

yesterday's lonely yellow sure making my boy bounce today :( :( his +5 post AMPS is so discouraging
so frustrating, hope the bounce clears soon. what a game this is
 
Glad BG went down some between +5 and +10… according to family member Bubsins been doing good, today, napping, good appetite, with decreased water intake and urine output. We will get there precious boy!
He’s front paws are still quite flat footed, poor thing was sliding down last night while sitting up - ate a meal lying down :( need to get that neuropathy under control! but better today, no sliding
 
Last edited:
I am so over this bouncing BS... it's disheartening, sad and frustrating. What flippin dose is gonna work for my boy? I increase his dose and it's all red and pink again. Nothing works and I feel hopeless... feel like this stupid disease causes my precious boy to waste away and there's nothing I can do to stop it.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top