Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-12-eddie-amps-151-7-131-pmps-227-8-268.286592/
Given that yesterday PM +8 was 268 and this morning AMPS is 254, I'm holding the dose for the moment as it may be that he was on his way down...
Have to work today but don't have to leave until AM + 4
Hope everyone is doing well:

Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-12-eddie-amps-151-7-131-pmps-227-8-268.286592/
Given that yesterday PM +8 was 268 and this morning AMPS is 254, I'm holding the dose for the moment as it may be that he was on his way down...
Have to work today but don't have to leave until AM + 4
Hope everyone is doing well:

