02/13 Blackie AMPS 141, +3 61, +5 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from yesterday now that the new board is up (Thank you, Rebecca!!!):

02/12

AMPS 146, 2.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.77 lbs., dose increase to 3.0u PMPS.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+7.5 107
PMPS 137, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 53 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

02/13

WCR: Weight = 10.75 lbs., dose increased to 3u last night PMPS.

Off topic: My thoughts and prayers go out to those who have recently lost a beloved pet. May God help mend those broken hearts, and may He comfort them in His arms, and help them find closure so that they can continue on with their lives.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top