02/12 Mumf AMPS 319 +9 308 PMPS 281 +4 310

Numbers are still high but clinical signs are improving. Less drinking, less peeing, less ravenous about food.

Still don’t understand why he dipped so low on 1.25 units at the beginning of the year. Then we reduced twice, his numbers shot up and clinical signs suddenly worsened. Glad that this is slowly improving again now.
Good night!
 
Back
Top