02/12 Domino AMPS 275, Puff AMPS 377

Status
Not open for further replies.

Domino and Puff

Member Since 2009
Domino -- okay, we are back to the yellows today. Spent most of yesterday in the blues and greens, so I expected a jump today (and he delivered). Good news is he doesn't seem to know the difference, he's just being his usual happy-go-lucky self! Now if he would only come down and stay down maybe I could be a little happy. I gave him a slightly reduced dose of 1.75 last night based on his low numbers at the vet's yesterday, but have gone back to 2 units this morning. Will hold at 2 for now.

Puff -- still hanging in the pinks for the most part. I will probably give him another dose increase this weekend and see if that helps any.

yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5957
 
good data collecting last nite for both kitties.

For Puff, if ur around, see if u can grab some daytime checks, this will help for the next step. Just cuz he is starting at pink doesn't mean he is in the pink in the day cycle, Puff kitty could be hiding some pretty colours! cat_pet_icon
 
Sorry, I'm at work all day. I wish I could work closer to home and get more data. I managed to get daytime data yesterday from the vet for Domino, and occasionally my daughter is at home to assist me, but not today. I will try to get some data for Puff this weekend! I know he has went yellow several times, but that's about as low as I've seen him -- maybe he'll surprise me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top