nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello all, yesterday had a lovely day and night of surfing, by the evening Willow was happy and purry
And this morning we have a bit of a lower preshot, yay.
My question of the day: Willow has a very flat cycle, which is awesome but which can make it difficult to find her nadir. I've been thinking it's +3 or +4 usually, with the occasional +6. However, she also frequently has a small dip near the end of her cycle, usually around +9 or possibly +8 (although I think in the sticky the dip is usually around +10 or +11?)
Anyway, yesterday in the am cycle what I would have called her dip is lower than what I thought of as her nadir. Is this possible, or which is her nadir, or ??? (She usually wouldn't rise or drop very far from her +3 to her +4, so even if I missed it I don't think it would have been as low as the dip later in the day).
Thanks for any help!
Wishing you all a happy day of safe surfing!
Love to @Giomax , @Krystina & Nelli , hope your babies are doing better today.
AMPS 5.8 (104)
1.6 U Lantus
+2 4.9 (88)
+3 3.6 (65)
+4 4.3 (77)
+6 4.1 (74)
+9 5.1 (92)
PMPS 5.5 (99)
+2 5.7 (103)
+3 5.2 (94)
+4 5.8 (104)
Hello all, yesterday had a lovely day and night of surfing, by the evening Willow was happy and purry
My question of the day: Willow has a very flat cycle, which is awesome but which can make it difficult to find her nadir. I've been thinking it's +3 or +4 usually, with the occasional +6. However, she also frequently has a small dip near the end of her cycle, usually around +9 or possibly +8 (although I think in the sticky the dip is usually around +10 or +11?)
Anyway, yesterday in the am cycle what I would have called her dip is lower than what I thought of as her nadir. Is this possible, or which is her nadir, or ??? (She usually wouldn't rise or drop very far from her +3 to her +4, so even if I missed it I don't think it would have been as low as the dip later in the day).
Thanks for any help!
Wishing you all a happy day of safe surfing!
Love to @Giomax , @Krystina & Nelli , hope your babies are doing better today.
AMPS 5.8 (104)
1.6 U Lantus
+2 4.9 (88)
+3 3.6 (65)
+4 4.3 (77)
+6 4.1 (74)
+9 5.1 (92)
PMPS 5.5 (99)
+2 5.7 (103)
+3 5.2 (94)
+4 5.8 (104)
Last edited: