02/11 Gentle AMPS 304 +5 239 PMPS 203 +6 152

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/11 Gentle AMPS 304 +5 221

It's possible that this is a bounce. Gentle may have been lower before that 86 yesterday morning. If this is a bounce, please monitor carefully. You would have increased on a bounce and Gentle may be over what was a good dose.
 
Re: 02/11 Gentle AMPS 304 +5 221

It does look like a bounce. I agree with Sienne to watch and monitor carefully with this new dose.
Hope you had a good Saturday. Maybe get some night time tests, tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top