Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap of past few days:
02/08
AMPS 87, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 64 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4 109 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 78 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate some
+10.5 - finished remainder of +6.5 meal
+11.5 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 88, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+11 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, ate 10g
02/09
AMPS 76, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 106, (skipped shot; was late getting home), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate 12g
02/10
AMPS 71, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 66 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 114 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 74, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 93, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate some
+8.5 - ate remainder of +3 meal
+9.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+11 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 66, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 75 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10.5 - ate more of +3 meal
+11.5 - finished +3 meal and ate 11g of snack
WCR: She's doing well despite the craziness of this week for the hoomans. We got home very late on Monday due to getting DH a new car, so didn't give the shot. I knew she'd either go up, or down, and she didn't disappoint. 2 more days, and I'll be reducing the dose to 0.25u Saturday morning. She's lost a bit of weight due to her missing a meal the past few days as I haven't been home so far this week to feed her on time. I'm hoping to get at least 4 meals into her before we have to leave this morning (again) at 9.
Today is my birthday, and we'll be out again for a good part of the day. DH has a hearing test that he needs to attend to at work between 10-11 this mornng, so we'll be heading out there to get that done, then heading to the bank to take care of some other business, and then to eating, and to get my cake. The Italian restaurant that we'll be going to will be making the cake for me. I've ordered 1/2 Chocolate Ganache, and 1/2 Italian Cream. I wanted the best of both cakes (or worlds, if you must).
That way DH and a neighbor can have some of the Italian Cream and I won't feel bad about having 1/2 of the Chocolate Ganache to myself.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
02/08
AMPS 87, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 64 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4 109 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 78 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate some
+10.5 - finished remainder of +6.5 meal
+11.5 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 88, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+11 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, ate 10g
02/09
AMPS 76, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 106, (skipped shot; was late getting home), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate 12g
02/10
AMPS 71, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 66 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 114 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 74, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 14g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 93, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2 - 18g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water, ate some
+8.5 - ate remainder of +3 meal
+9.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+11 - 14g Evo 95% C&T & water
PMPS 66, 0.5u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 75 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10.5 - ate more of +3 meal
+11.5 - finished +3 meal and ate 11g of snack
WCR: She's doing well despite the craziness of this week for the hoomans. We got home very late on Monday due to getting DH a new car, so didn't give the shot. I knew she'd either go up, or down, and she didn't disappoint. 2 more days, and I'll be reducing the dose to 0.25u Saturday morning. She's lost a bit of weight due to her missing a meal the past few days as I haven't been home so far this week to feed her on time. I'm hoping to get at least 4 meals into her before we have to leave this morning (again) at 9.
Today is my birthday, and we'll be out again for a good part of the day. DH has a hearing test that he needs to attend to at work between 10-11 this mornng, so we'll be heading out there to get that done, then heading to the bank to take care of some other business, and then to eating, and to get my cake. The Italian restaurant that we'll be going to will be making the cake for me. I've ordered 1/2 Chocolate Ganache, and 1/2 Italian Cream. I wanted the best of both cakes (or worlds, if you must).
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
Last edited:
Yesterday was my birthday...