02/11 Blackie AMPS 117, +3 66 (My Birthday Present)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://208.131.143.77/FDMB/viewtopi...&sid=7f43d57b95d5a07bf4234548a97b0094#p951291

WCR: Weight = 10.84 lbs. (weight before she voided bladder; she did LB while in seclusion for her AMPS meal. Holding this dose for today, and will see what tomorrow holds. When I saw that #, I'm considering holding her for 6 more days, and begin the reductions. That means she would've been on this dose for 13 days straight. We'll just have to see.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 02/11 Blackie AMPS 117 (My Birthday Present From Blackie

what a lovely amps!
happy birthday, angela! hope you have a great day!
 
what great numbers! Best B-day present indeed!

Hey! We share birthdays! Have a great one!
4e0c2593.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top