02/11/18 Squallie AMPS 86, +2.30/67, +5/55, +8/54, PMPS 61/62 stalling/65, +1.30/94, +4/63

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think I'm goiung to reduce his dose to a fat 2U; we end up stalling for close to an hour almost every PM, and some AMs, too.
 
Well, never a dull moment! My son gashed his hand open tonight, good thing the sight of blood doesn't bother me! Took six stitches. Ugh.
 
Oh my about your son’s hand gash. 6 stitches! Hope it heals well and with full dexterity . A few weeks ago, DH accidentally cut off the top of a toe with a nail clipper while doing his nails. Yeoooouch. A similarly bloody mess. The sort of injury where stitches were not an option but it’s been healing well.

Hope Squallie surfs steady today and that you and your tribe have a good Monday. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh my about your son’s hand gash. 6 stitches! Hope it heals well and with full dexterity . A few weeks ago, DH accidentally cut off the top of a toe with a nail clipper while doing his nails. Yeoooouch. A similarly bloody mess. The sort of injury where stitches were not an option but it’s been healing well.

Hope Squallie surfs steady today and that you and your tribe have a good Monday. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks, Sina. His hand is nasty-looking, red and swollen this morning. It bled like crazy last night, all over my kitchen! Sorry about your DH's toe, hope it heals quickly. Did they give him an AB for it? They gave my son some ABs - I know it will fall to me to make sure he takes them. Men! Lol.

Hugs to you and The Tribe! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top