? 02/10 Mowgli AMPS 450 +3 398 +7 332 PMPS 457 Restart Cycle Count?

Jaime & Mowgli

Member Since 2021
Last conversation

Hi,

Two nights ago my sister accidentally dosed Mowgli with 4 units instead of 4.25. I thought I read somewhere that any time there's a fur shot or missed dose one should restart the cycle count before increasing dose again. Is that correct?

Does anyone see anything notable on our BG readings so far?
 
Last edited:
The general rule is if there's a furshot, skipped shot or lower dose shot, the cycle count starts over but I think you are totally OK to go ahead and increase to 4.5 tomorrow
 
Thanks for confirming that for me.

I guess that's one drawback to having multiple caregivers : everyone has to communicate enough to ensure they're on the same page!
 
Back
Top