02/10 Blackie AMPS 147, +4 78, PMPS 123, +3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/10 Blackie AMPS 147, +4 78, PMPS 123

hi angela! just stopped by to see how blackie's doing.
good luck with the increased dose!
 
Re: 02/10 Blackie AMPS 147, +4 78, PMPS 123

I'm currently holding this dose for another day to see what she'll do. Not sure if her AMPS # will come down, and if it does, then I'll hold it another day, I really don't want to increase anymore. The reason for the increases was because the PS #s were rather high looking.
 
Re: 02/10 Blackie AMPS 147, +4 78, PMPS 123

Thanks. Not sure at this time. I may hold this dose for about 4 more days, and see if I need to increase any further, or hopefully begin the descent downwards. I'm done with adjusting her food amount as her weight is stabilizing between 10.70 and 10.80 lbs. I get daily weight checks on her to see where she's at. We'll just see.
 
Recap:

AMPS 147, 2.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.77 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 78
PMPS 123, 2.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top