02/09 Pippin Amps-282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
He continues to adjust to the new lower dose and this is a good thing, this is his 4th reduction now so his pancreas must be healing and kicking in at times, makes for exciting testing let me tell you, never know what to expect with my boy!
WFR- looking good, feeling good, what more could I ask?

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5613
 
DEB! I am overjoyed at this news!!! Pippin you are the bestest weasel--HUGS from me &n Moonie for a great job!!
Awesome numbers!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top