02/08 Blackie AMPS 132, +3 67, PMPS 137, +3 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88622&p=949737#p949737

WCR: Weight = 10.77 lbs. Holding current dose for today. May or may not increase tomorrow, and will continue to follow protocol for dose reductions.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 132

Hi guys .. pretty start to the day ... good luck with the increase if/when you take it .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 02/08 Blackie AMPS 132

Miss Blackie sure does look good today, i hope you both have a wonderful day!
 
Recap:

AMPS 132, 2.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.77 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 137, 2.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top