02/07 Sam Siam amps 118, pmps 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/07 Sam Siam amps 118

what a nice start to the day for Sam! his spreadsheet continues to look great. have you had a little talk with him about those blue amps? maybe if you shook your finger at him and looked really stern he'd move them down a tiny bit! ;-) :mrgreen:
 
I think I'm gonna have to try that. He doesn't seem to listen to any reasoning that's for sure. Maybe he needs a good scolding...then some cuddles too of course! ;-)
 
sometimes they read our condos - and if ya threaten to increase the dose then they'll suddenly drop the BGs. it's amazing - i've actually seen it happen a bunch of times. perhaps it's coincidence, you might say . . . i think they read when we're not paying attention! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top