02/06 Cleo AMPS=428 +1=511 PMPS=277 +2=450 +5=465

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Previous condo

Hi LL,
this has been a long week and I've been very busy so I haven't been able to write here in the forum.
As Wendy suggested, I 've increased dose on Thursday and finally today Cleo had yellow preshot!

Good week end to all!
 
Whohoooo. Yellow! I remember chasing after those "lower" preshots and being so happy when they came. OK, Cleo. Blue's just on the horizon. Keep going......down.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top