02/05 Eddie AMPS 279 + 6 329 PMPS 326 AMPS 353

What is the ideal range you'd like his nadir to be in? On the good not bouncy days that it.

Hmmm, nadir...say around 110-120...An ideal day: January 24th.

Right now in the BG cha-cha, we're due for an increase. One of these days, though, Cabergoline might have more to say so I've got to keep viigilant.
 
But the nadirs on the 24th were 76 and 86, at least those that you caught.

Part of the reason I ask is that you are no longer following SLGS (as in your signature), which also says reductions below 90. SLGS has you hold doses for a week, unless they go low.
 
Also, here is Blue's finished drawing:

426145594_949004523462715_3744130365134212253_n.jpg
 
Back
Top