02/05 Blue AMPS 151 +8 212 PMPS 209

This adjustment to Levemir from Lantus is very interesting. Lantus 7.5 u vs Levemir 5.5u, which is the lower dose for changing insulin. It's the numbers that are curious...
 
The Lantus depot should be worn off by now. It was helping contribute to the blues when you first switched. The picture seems to be turning more yellow now. I think you'd be OK to go to 6 units tomorrow.
 
Back
Top