If the +2 is the same or lower than the preshot get another test between 4-7 but if higher it’s not needed every cycle. If the preshot is lower than 200, stall, don’t feed and test again in 20-30 minutes and if not on the way up ask for advice. You will gradually lower the preshot number to shoot without stalling. Try and post every day and cycle. If you don’t have anything to ask just post the link to your previous post. That way you will have eyes on your spreadsheet.