02/03 Tray's AMPS 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35749

Welcome back everyone! Good to see the board up and running again.

Tray had a lovely blue day and this morning he's in the yellow. Nice not to see pink!

He was happy and silly and stole my glove again this morning. So all is well in Tray land
 
Morning Iorwen and Tray! Wondering if you are thinking of an increase in dose for him yet?
Glad he is doing well...stealing your glove...maybe he wanted you to stay home!
 
Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Morning Iorwen and Tray! Wondering if you are thinking of an increase in dose for him yet?
Glad he is doing well...stealing your glove...maybe he wanted you to stay home!

He recently got an increase and since it's a new insulin I think I want to do a curve on him before I move ahead. I'll only have time to do that on Sunday so any increase will have to wait.
 
Hi Iorwen, I found some non BD 3/10cc insulin syringes with short need locally. I can buy them individually for 32c each or a box of 100. It wasn't a name I've heard on here (monoject or turomo or what ever it is). I'll post more in case it helps someone else when I find if they are more accurate or not. I am going to get them tomorrow at Ontario Medical Supply.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top