02/03 Eddie AMPS 211 +3 67 +3.5 82.8 +4 91.8 +6 180 PMPS 400 BIG bounce)

@Wendy&Neko @FrostD

Well, as you can see, we are having an interesting day. I thought something might be afoot with the AMPS of 211 and now here we are at only +3 67!!!!

I have an appointment at +4.5. I've given Eddie some mc and a bit of hc.

I would think 67 is an earned reduction. Please advise: 7.5u tonight?
 
I'd test again in 20-30 minutes. If he's not up substantially, carb him up if your appointment means you have to be out of the house. We want him in very safe territory before 4.5.
 
Back after appointment. @+6 180 so we'll just carry on the rest of the day. I'm glad and grateful this adventure happened during the dayshift.

Tonight we go to 7.5u.
 
So, PMPS 400, red zone bounce after all that. I gave 7.5u, so hopefully we will even out in the next round of affairs.

He did, after all, have some mc & hc today when he earned the reduction.

Never a dull moment. :cat:
 
Last edited:
So, PMPS 400, red zone bounce after all that. I gave 7.5u, so hopefully we will even out in the next round of affairs.

He did, after all, have some mc & hc today when he earned the reduction.

Never a dull moment. :cat:
Just so happy to see he is finally breaking through to better numbers! :bighug:

I hope you are doing ok. I know there's been a lot going on with eddie and school and everything <3
 
Back
Top