Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting a reduced dose of 2.5u
Well once again Boomer and I had a pj party last night. He insisted on hanging around the 40s/50s despite bits of syrup and higher carb food. But he did earn his reducie last night by having a third number (with this dose) under 50.
When I reduced him this morning, I took him back to 2.5 from 2.5F. Should I be reducing a full .25u down to 2.25F (not even sure how on earth I would measure that!)?
Yesterday afternoon I got out for a walk by the river; saw a Bald Eagle a couple of times but no shots of it. Went to a second location after being told there was a Wood Duck in the (heated) pond but unfortunately it wasn't there when I got there. If I have a chance today I will revisit; depends on what weather is dumped on us today. It's mild here (well above freezing, barely) but is supposed to rain.
Good morning!
AMPS 151 shooting a reduced dose of 2.5u
Well once again Boomer and I had a pj party last night. He insisted on hanging around the 40s/50s despite bits of syrup and higher carb food. But he did earn his reducie last night by having a third number (with this dose) under 50.
When I reduced him this morning, I took him back to 2.5 from 2.5F. Should I be reducing a full .25u down to 2.25F (not even sure how on earth I would measure that!)?
Yesterday afternoon I got out for a walk by the river; saw a Bald Eagle a couple of times but no shots of it. Went to a second location after being told there was a Wood Duck in the (heated) pond but unfortunately it wasn't there when I got there. If I have a chance today I will revisit; depends on what weather is dumped on us today. It's mild here (well above freezing, barely) but is supposed to rain.


