Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I decided to increase Panzer's dose to 0.5 Although I only got 3 tests in today but they were all high #s. We have 8-12 inches of snow coming so I've got plenty of time to monitor & test him, I'm probably stuck at home until Monday! I'm hoping we don't lose power, I'm charging my phone & tablet up & have an insulated bag & ice pks for Panzer's insulin just incase. It's not going to keep us warm but I'm somewhat prepared! Hopefully I will see some greens with this increase! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-15-panzer-pmps-145-101-4-113-5-113-6-113-7.257900/
yes hopefully this increase will start showing me some greens in the next couple of days 