02/01 Mumf AMPS 320 +6 293 PMPS 308

MumfsFriend

Member Since 2021
previous

So I’m back. Turns out, my vet’s idea wasn’t all bad (though she really was wrong about the weight issue, I’m glad my cat has gained weight, the last time she saw him he was emaciated from the combination of diabetes and dental issues) but she’s not able to respond to me regarding doses as quickly as I would need her to.

I’m not sure what’s going on, it might be Covid related.. I emailed her a question on Friday and really all I need is a one liner back and I’m not getting that. So I can’t rely on her. My sugar cat’s numbers are too high for that.

In the end I’m the one making the decisions and holding the syringe so I need to accept that. I will probably have to go back to work next week so starting over with SLGS, increasing his dose this morning to 1.5. Will probably modify a bit re. no shoot numbers if/when we get there.
 
Back
Top