02/01 Gentle AMPS 46 +2 100 +5 89 PMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/01 Gentle AMPS 46 +2 100 +5 89

Pat --

Did you give any thought to stalling for a bit to see if numbers were coming up? Most of us don't shoot the 40s. Obviously, it was OK but stalling is also an option.
 
Re: 02/01 Gentle AMPS 46 +2 100 +5 89

Hi guys .. wowwie I bet that 46 was an eye opener! Nice to see him already coming back down as well .. have a great day!
 
Re: 02/01 Gentle AMPS 46 +2 100 +5 89 PMPS 129 +5 115

Sienne and Gabby said:
Pat --

Did you give any thought to stalling for a bit to see if numbers were coming up? Most of us don't shoot the 40s. Obviously, it was OK but stalling is also an option.


it was so early in the morning, we test and shoot at 5am. It was an intuitive decision.
I think in the past we have stalled, or even shot the same.
thanks for checking in ! Pat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top