Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday.
When I tested at PM +5 I thought he was on his way down but, oh no:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-31-eddie-amps-277-5-212-8-5-290-pmps-6-371.273663/
I'm at a loss. One step forward two steps back. @Wendy&Neko can you translate from January 20th to today? All I see on the horizon is a long ride on 14u and an increase back to 15u. I test at various times of the day and obviously misread the pattern. Like last night's PM +6, 371, I thought he must be on the way down but he wasn't. Where is nadir?
Forest for the trees?
Here is yesterday.
When I tested at PM +5 I thought he was on his way down but, oh no:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-31-eddie-amps-277-5-212-8-5-290-pmps-6-371.273663/
I'm at a loss. One step forward two steps back. @Wendy&Neko can you translate from January 20th to today? All I see on the horizon is a long ride on 14u and an increase back to 15u. I test at various times of the day and obviously misread the pattern. Like last night's PM +6, 371, I thought he must be on the way down but he wasn't. Where is nadir?
Forest for the trees?
