01 AUG: Teasel: AM 229 | +5 135 | PM 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Don't you just love those low pre-shots especially at night! Then again, I'd take it right now......Menace is staying on the beach most of the time! :arghh:
 
Kris, I have been on the L&L site to see how things are over here. Today, I picked up Buddy's insulin, now I am trying to see how things work over here. Hopefully, I can get him started on Lantus one day this week. His dose has been much lower this week, now I need to come up with a new dose for Lantus.

Does Teasel know how to swim.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top