01/31 Tray's AMPS 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35448

Morning all, another cold weather alert here in Toronto and a major snow storm expected tomorrow. Brrr!

Tray is doing well, purry and cuddly this morning. We started on a new increased dose of 2units of Lev on Friday night, and after a mostly yellow day yesterday we have a blue amps this morning. Hoping for a nice blue surf for him while I'm freezing my butt off at work.
 
Karrie and Maverick said:
Nice AMPS for Tray!!! Nice day to start a Monday. Do you work outdoors?

Happy Monday.

No, I work in catering so it's alot of running around and checking the shipping area and it's always freezing there because the doors are open all the time.
 
What a great AMPS for Tray! I hope he has a really great day surfing- a great purry cuddly morning for you two! :mrgreen:

Be careful, and make sure you're ready for the storm. We'll be seeing it here in Ohio as well- I'm only 40 miles south of Cleveland.
 
gotta order you one of these for work!

Japanese-Snuggie.jpg
 
HAHAHA. Was it you saying yesterday that your back has flared up again? (can't remember I was so tired reading condo's).

Don't know how you work with a bad back :( Sending hugs if it was you.
 
I hope Tray surfs today -- nice blue number. I can't imagine how cold it is where you are. I don't think I could ever get used to it. Have a super day and stay warm!
 
Nice amps for Tray. I knew you were considering the switch to Lev, didn't realize that you had. Good luck - and I hope it helps Tray. It is so nice to see him post a blue amps.
 
Hi, Iorwen & Tray.. BRRR is right.. sounds cold & I wish I had better weather here too ;-)
I did not know about Tray/Lev either.. anyway.. lookin PURRfect in BLUE
and I am wishing you both a wonderful evening!
 
Hi Iorwen, I do remember that you were considering switching to Lev, but didn't know you had actually done it. I hope Tray continues to see progress. That is one scary outfit Celi suggested you wear to work! What kind of a job wouldn't require arms??? It looks like a straightjacket with feet!
Good luck with the impending blizzard. We're expecting it, too, a little bit later than you.

Have a great evening,
Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top