01/31 Milo AMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35456

It seems that the dose decrease to 1unit is not quite enough, so I fattened it up this morning. Otherwise, Milo is doing great. All P's in place all weekend. Hopefully this week Milo will settle back down to the nice blues and greens of late.
 
am i readin this right? did she say increase???
milo

bruteforce-cat.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top