01/31 LANDO AMPS 145; +2 78; +3 77

Lando demando

Member Since 2021
Previous

so last night and this am lando seemed improved, so i did his .1U shot. Wow he went low ( for him)
Any suggestions while he continuest to heal ( hopefully)? Skip dose? Drop? Continue .1?

thank you again for all of the support. I actually have some hope now. Sub Q fluids did a LOT
 
Actually I was thinking you could try a drop dose, especially since he’s eating mostly dry food right now.
 
Back
Top