Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88046&p=942872#p942872
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. Holding dose at 2.25u for today, and will see what her PS looks like tomorrow. Didn't want her plummeting this morning hence the hold. Not sure what last night's PS # was all about, however, I'm guessing on a contraband influence. Who knows. There are times when I wish cats could talk, and this be one of those times. :lol:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88046&p=942872#p942872
WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. Holding dose at 2.25u for today, and will see what her PS looks like tomorrow. Didn't want her plummeting this morning hence the hold. Not sure what last night's PS # was all about, however, I'm guessing on a contraband influence. Who knows. There are times when I wish cats could talk, and this be one of those times. :lol:
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.