01/31 Blackie AMPS 151, +3 57, PMPS 164, +3 55

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=88046&p=942872#p942872

WCR: AMPS weight = 10.75 lbs. Holding dose at 2.25u for today, and will see what her PS looks like tomorrow. Didn't want her plummeting this morning hence the hold. Not sure what last night's PS # was all about, however, I'm guessing on a contraband influence. Who knows. There are times when I wish cats could talk, and this be one of those times. :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/31 Blackie AMPS 151

Hi guys .. not a bad start to the day .. If I know blackie, she'll be green at her next spot check! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 01/31 Blackie AMPS 151

Morning guys, glad to hear the weight is holding steady. Oh how I wish cats could talk sometimes, would make things so much easier sometimes huh? Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 01/31 Blackie AMPS 151

It would definitely be nice if our kitties could tell us what is going on sometimes. I hope Blackie gives you good numbers tonight.
 
Recap:

AMPS 151, 2.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.75 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 164, 2.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 55 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top