01/31 Blackie AMPS 122, +1 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Today's cross post from the TR group:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62508

Beginning to front load her this morning to see if her #s will steady themselves out some. New feeding schedule is: AMPS, +1, +2, +3, PMPS, +1, +2, +3. I've also increased her snack to 0.20 oz. instead of 0.10 oz. due to the fact that it's a longer period of time between feedings. I'm sure that I'll be getting some bouncing from her, but I would like to see what happens when she's fed at a different time, and hopefully not have to increase the insulin any.
 
Hi, Angela & Blackie ~

So interesting to follow what you're doing with food for Blackie, Angela. Love that lower AMPS for her.

Have a good day,
Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top