01/30 Blackie PMPS 193, +3 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87997&p=942704#p942704

WCR: Weight = 10.77 lbs. I'm guessing that she may have found some contraband crumbs somewhere; either that or it's a combination of both that, plus my taking Scooter to the vet yesterday. Don't know. All I know is that we seem to be going up in dose again to try and level out those PS #s. This afternoon will be cycle 6. Depending on what her PS # is in the morning will be the deciding factor of whether or not I increase tomorrow morning. If her # is below this morning's, I'll hold it for another day. If not, up we go.

WBR: Tired, but grateful to have Scooter back home. I'll post an update on him in a separate condo.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosing for Blackie. Maybe the dosecrease threat will get he back to where you'd like her to be.

YAY on Scooter - glad all is well there.
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156

Come on down Blackie. Your bean likes green, not blue. Glad Scooter is home. That is half the battle. ((((Angela))))
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156

Hi guys .. oh blackie, always on the look out for contraband aren't you? :lol: I'm sure she'll be green in no time .. I'm glad that scooter is back home with you, hope the vetty visit turned out ok .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156, +3 45, +3.5 66

So far:

+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 45 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T (easy lil' girl)
+3.5 66
PMPS 193, 2.25u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T (not sure if this bounce or contraband influenced, or both)
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Based on this nadir, I think I'll hold this dose for at least another day before making a dose increase decision. May be a wise move on my part.
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156, +3 45, +3.5 66

Apparently, Blackie does NOT want a dose increase!!!! :lol: Hope you can get a little sleep today and lots of lovin' from the kitties! Happy Wednesday, Angela!
 
Re: 01/30 Blackie AMPS 156, +3 45, +3.5 66

Doesn't look like Blackie wants an increase! :lol: I hope she levels out for you soon. Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top