01/30 ~~ Bear ~~ PMPS 111

Status
Not open for further replies.

lynn and bear (ga)

Member Since 2009
AMPS 151 -- shot 1.50u skinny
+3~110
PMPS 111 -- shot 1.50u skinny
+3~64

Thank you Jojo for the advice last week, looks like you were right (no surprise here!). I did raise this bear's dose to 1.5s. He's always been a slowpoke when it comes to anything FD related but I think it is now kicking in. As for how he is doing, he is 7 different kinds of cute at all times. All 5 P's accounted for.

:YMHUG: <--- from my silly little bear
 
lolol, i bet he is 11 different kinds of cute! :mrgreen:

funny i was talking (typing) to someone today off board and was talking about how the longer they are diabetic, the slower they react to a dose change, how you really have to sit on hands and wait to see what a dose can do unlike the newbie that can change dose and see effect right away and i was calling it 'slow shed' like the walls get thick of shed and just react slower...you change dose and 4 days later shed says to self~ hey wait, sumthin different around here? huh?'

love the hair bed on SS! lolol.
and that he tells you to get off phone. dangnabbit, them phone bills are cutting into his cat fuds budget.
verra cute, we loves him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top