Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Jan 26, 2011 #1 Gentle doing fine, all five p's yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35256&p=369603#p369603
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jan 26, 2011 #2 Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 Good morning guys ... nice start to the day! Hope you see some green soon .. have a great day!
Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 Good morning guys ... nice start to the day! Hope you see some green soon .. have a great day!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 26, 2011 #3 Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 I'm glad you increased the dose a few days ago. If you don't see green soon, how about another dosecrease?
Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 I'm glad you increased the dose a few days ago. If you don't see green soon, how about another dosecrease?
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 26, 2011 #4 Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 +5 275 good morning, gentle!
Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Jan 26, 2011 #5 Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 Sienne and Gabby said: I'm glad you increased the dose a few days ago. If you don't see green soon, how about another dosecrease? Click to expand... yes, I think that's where we are headed.. thanks
Re: 01/26 Gentle AMPS 186 Sienne and Gabby said: I'm glad you increased the dose a few days ago. If you don't see green soon, how about another dosecrease? Click to expand... yes, I think that's where we are headed.. thanks