Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Jan 27, 2022 #1 yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...282-6-202-10-161-pmps-276-4-304-6-272.258396/
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Jan 27, 2022 #3 I agree with Carla. Time to increase. Don't want to hold the dose too long with numbers that are too high.
I agree with Carla. Time to increase. Don't want to hold the dose too long with numbers that are too high.