01/25 Chaos +7 278, PMPS 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Chaos

Member Since 2010
Good morning, LL!

I used an alarm clock instead of my phone to wake up this morning and now I know why I haven't had meows at the door in the mornings- prior to this morning, he couldn't hear my alarm! :lol: Even his super swivellers could not pick up the vibration of my phone. This morning's alarm clock is old-school with bells on top and you bet your behinds he heard that! Meow meow meow....ok, ok, I'm up! Good thing for Chaos that his meow is my favorite sound in the world! All P's are present and breakfast was gobbled like it's the last gushy canned food in the world. Happy tail in the air, happy talk. He was a good boy for his test, too.

No love yet from the new dose but the shed has to build up... maybe I'll see some change this cycle? I'm going to keep an eye on him today but I don't expect anything dramatic. He's mellowed out because it's cold- I think wants to hibernate...in DH's pants, of course. Photo of cat in pants below for your morning amusement.

Have an awesome Tuesday, LL friends!
 

Attachments

  • pants.JPG
    pants.JPG
    463.6 KB · Views: 333
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294

that's a funny pic. Does DH mind cat hair in his pants? :lol:

Sounds like Chaos is a happy boy this morning, hope you guys have a great day and the dose kicks in today.
 
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294

Good morning guys ... cute pic! I hope this is the cycle where you start to see action on the new dose .. have a great day!
 
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294

LOL. What goes through their minds?

Happy cat, happy tail, happy hungry meowing - Chaos is doing great. Hope this new dose kicks in soon.

I'd last one day with an old school alarm clock and it would be toast. Stupid iphone alarm gave me a freaking heart attack before downloading one that starts softly.
 
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294

:lol: :lol: a whole new meaning for "Chaos in your pants"

binks is my favorite alarm clock, too...love these kitties!
 
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294

I just love the picture! Chaos is adorable and I hope your DH also thinks he is adorable with all that white hair on his pants. I keep a roller brush at home, at the office, in the car, etc. because my cats love to sit on my clothes too. I guess I should be smarter and not leave things out. Have a great day.
 
Re: 01/25 Chaos AMPS 294, + 3 280, +7 278

Yeah...I guess I didn't think too much about the hair in the pants. DH doesn't complain about it, so I guess it's not a big thing. Seriously though, DH is the most patient, long-suffering man on earth. He doesn't sweat the small stuff. The cute factor makes having hairy pants worth it. He loves me, therefore he loves my kitty. There's always lint rollers and those pledge hair remover thingies around.

Chaos has been run over by a big yellow steamroller. Look at him, he's all flattened out. 294... 280...278.. cat(2)_steam Enough already, white boy. Mama wants to see some action! Geez this is like Vegas, the suspense is killing me. I'm holding my dose and looking for action in the next cycle.

Lots of nappus for Chaos today, and a couple of staring contests. I know he's just my beloved kitty, but once in a great while I have to lose on purpose because he's so still it's creepy and I want him to move! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top