01/25 Blackie PMPS 72, +3.5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap of past couple of days:

01/23

AMPS 109, 1s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 63
+1.5 69 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6 115 - 16g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7 121 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+8.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 80 (she ate her +8.5 meal before I tested at this time)
+10 - 13g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 91, 1s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 13g Evo 95% C&T

01/24

AMPS 82, 1s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water (dose reduction to 0.75f PMPS)
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 16g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 74
+10 157 - 13g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 83, 0.75f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 13g Evo 95% C&T, ate 12

Today:

AMPS 66, 0.75f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 64 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+4 88 - 16g Evo 95% C&T & water
+5.5 77 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 32g Evo 95% C&T & water (combined last full meal with snack due to errands)
PMPS 72, 0.75f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 72 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 13g Evo 95% C&T, ate 12g

I had to do errands yesterday, so had to feed her several meals within a short period of time in the a.m. We left at around +5.5 after I tested her, and when I got back I tested her again. I was a bit surprised to see the 157 staring back at me. I fed her right after as it was her regular snack time. I was pleasantly surprised to see a better # at her PMPS time. I'm learning that if her #s are high like that, all she needs is food to bring her back down. She had 7 days of great #s mostly within the range, so she earned a dose reduction to 0.75f last night. I don't think we've gotten this far since we've started. It's a nice step in the right direction. :)

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Last edited:
Congratulations on the reducie! How exciting for you two. :D Blackie's numbers look wonderful! Looking at her SS, it looks like she might have had a couple inverted cycles lately, with higher numbers towards the middle. Seems very telling that those numbers come down with food. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top