01/24 Tray's AMPS 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34839

Sorry I haven't been around on the weekends, the weekdays have been so busy that my weekends are filled with catching up on chores and trying to squeeze some time with my family. Tray is a nice blue this morning as he was yesterday. Yesterday he climbed from that amps all day so let's hope today he manages to surf. I'm going to see the vet tomorrow to exchange info on Lev and discuss a starting dose for him. Any advice on that starting dose would be appreciated. Thanks for all the input and support you guys continue to give me and my boy.
 
Good morning! Nice blue for tray today .. hope this is the start of a nice surf ... I'll be watching tray's numbers closely if you make the switch to lev .. have a great day guys!
 
Hi Iorwen. Tray is looking good this morning. Good luck at the vets.
I know there is talk on Tess' condo yesterday about switching to lev - shooting a reduced dose and maybe draining the lantus shed a bit first. Not sure if this would apply to Tray though. I bet someone will come along and advise.

Happy Monday.
 
nice amps today Tray - BLUE!

Good luck wit the vet and the switch to Lev. If you have time, read Tess's condo from yesterday - there is some really good info on switching from Lantus to Lev - worth the read.

Have a great day today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top