01/24 PASHA AMPS115 +2 67 +3 4.7 +4 83 +6 101 PMPS 124 +3 106

This is where we tell you to be careful what you ask for!...You wanted green, you got green! Just lime green (next time be more specific...LOL).

Happy that he came up nicely with just a teaspoon of LC. Good information to have on your spreadsheet!
 
This is where we tell you to be careful what you ask for!...You wanted green, you got green! Just lime green (next time be more specific...LOL).

Happy that he came up nicely with just a teaspoon of LC. Good information to have on your spreadsheet!
haha! You are too much Chris! LOL! Yes, next time I will be more specific with the shade of the green, lol
Thanks so much for all that you do on this platform. Very appreciative of your work.
 
Your spreadsheet says you are changing to a human meter. Is that today or tomorrow? If that 67 was on the AT today, the new dose is 0.5 units. If it was a human meter 67, then no change in dose.
 
Your spreadsheet says you are changing to a human meter. Is that today or tomorrow? If that 67 was on the AT today, the new dose is 0.5 units. If it was a human meter 67, then no change in dose.
Hello Wendy, Yes 67 was on pet meter. will switch to human meter tomorrow.
Cycle 10 is tonight. So 0.50 as of tonight or tomorrow morning?
Thanks very much.
 
You decrease tonight because he was lower than 68 on your pet meter today. You will keep the same devcreased dose tomorrow, 0.5.
Congratulations for the reduction!
 
Did Pasha have any symptoms of a hypo or was it just a low number? Was that 67 on a pet meter or human meter? If a pet meter, then congratulations, she earned a reduction to 0.50 units tonight.
Thanks very much, yes pet meter so earned a reduction, yey!
Whatever number you get, you add to the SS. Is that what you mean?
No, Jason taught me how to make a BG graph, that's what I was asking him about.
 
Do we hold this new reduced dose for 10 cycles again?
Maybe. This could go one of several ways. He could like this dose and keep green nadirs after any bounce is over, in which case you hold for 10. He could like the dose too much and earn another reduction. Or the reduction may not succeed (nadirs not green after any bounce is over), in which case you would increase back up. All of these scenarios are common.
 
Back
Top