01/24 Mumf AMPS 265; 309 @+5.5; PMPS 286

Or insulin toxicity… its great you decided to switch to TR, even if it is for a short while, at least it would allow you to get to a good dose sooner :bighug:

We root for you two :woot::woot: good luck
 
Back
Top