01/24 Blackie PMPS 169, +3 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87583&p=937777#p937777

WCR: Weight = 10.78 lbs. 4 P's. Clean Bowl Club. Going to hold this dose for 2 more cycles, and may increase to 2u tomorrow night, probably for the last time given her recent history of going down about 20 points with each increase.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 01/24 Blackie AMPS 146, +3 66

Good luck with the dosecrease, hope it is the perfect number for Blackie :smile:
 
Recap:

AMPS 146, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.78 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 66 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 169, 1.75u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top