nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello everyone, we had Willow's lowest and longest runs of green ever yesterday, yay! *AND* hit green at night afterwards, which I totally didn't expect. Yesterday also answered my question of whether I should increase dose (apparently not yet!) Thank you all for being here for us newbies! Wishing you all a beautiful day of surfing
With love, Nikki
AMPS 7.3 (131)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 4.2 (76)
+4 4.1 (74)
+8 4.3 (77)
PMPS 7.1 (128)
1.25 U Lantus
+2.5 5.3 (95)
+4 5.6 (101)
Hello everyone, we had Willow's lowest and longest runs of green ever yesterday, yay! *AND* hit green at night afterwards, which I totally didn't expect. Yesterday also answered my question of whether I should increase dose (apparently not yet!) Thank you all for being here for us newbies! Wishing you all a beautiful day of surfing
AMPS 7.3 (131)
1.25 U Lantus
+3 4.2 (76)
+4 4.1 (74)
+8 4.3 (77)
PMPS 7.1 (128)
1.25 U Lantus
+2.5 5.3 (95)
+4 5.6 (101)
Last edited: