01/23 Furball +10=225 AMPS=241 PMPS=163 +2=146

So happy to hear she's a happy and purry kittie :D Is it time for an increase? Just looked at your SS...can't recall if that's a good thing or not...I think you said you work outside of the house all day - so maybe better leave things alone till you're there? Although it's been a while and she looks like she could use a little 'nudge'... just my opinion - for what it's worth:rolleyes:

Hope you have a great day Carla :)
 
Furball just gave me an 85 Saturday, which is actually a reduction with SLGS. However, I'm doing a modified SLGS with a reduction number of 60. With my new work schedule I have no way to tell what she does when I'm at work. I'm holding the dose for now. Thanks for the suggestion.
 
Furball just gave me an 85 Saturday, which is actually a reduction with SLGS. However, I'm doing a modified SLGS with a reduction number of 60. With my new work schedule I have no way to tell what she does when I'm at work. I'm holding the dose for now. Thanks for the suggestion.
Maybe she's just waiting for her bean to be home before she goes back into the lagoon. :D
 
Back
Top