Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I am posting early tonight because it is my birthday & I'm hoping to go out to dinner. Panzer puked @+8, but I was able to get him to eat a tsp of food @+9 & he kept it down. Yesterday he turned his nose up to the flavor that he puked up today so I put fortiflora on it and he ate it. I think we will stay away from that flavor for awhile. Hopefully he keeps his +12 food down or momma will be staying home with him tonight. I talked with someone on the FDMB last night & I decided to switch to MPM dosing since I test alot. I also decided to increase his dose from 0.5 to 0.75 units of insulin. Hopefully that has nothing to do with him puking. His #s have been really good & other than him turning his nose up to food last night & puking today he has been fine. I will add his PMPS # into the title after I test feed & shoot. I will be testing as soon as I get home. Hoping for a good night! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-15-panzer-pmps-145-101-4-113-5-113-6-113-7.257900/

